Вводная

Некоторые варианты имеют несколько способов реализации и визуального исполнения, в виду этого, прошу это учитывать и пролистывать каждый вариант до конца (маленькое окошко внутри которого исполнения кнопок).

Так же, в ходе рассмотрения вариантов исполнения кнопок и подбора оптимального варианта, стоит понимать, что некоторые из них имеют еще и нажимную анимацию (если кликнуть и подержать то увидите как кнопка "утопляется" в нишу).

Перед просмотром - дождитесь полной загрузки страницы для комфортного просмотра.

Вариант 1

See the Pen Colorful CSS Buttons by Chris Deacy (@chrisdothtml) on CodePen.

Вариант 2

See the Pen Rounded CSS buttons by Pali Madra (@palimadra) on CodePen.

Вариант 3

See the Pen Button Concept by Chris Deacy (@chrisdothtml) on CodePen.

Вариант 4

See the Pen CSS BUTTONS!! by Derek Morash (@derekmorash) on CodePen.

Вариант 5

See the Pen Pressable CSS Buttons by Joshua Hibbert (@joshnh) on CodePen.

Вариант 6

See the Pen CSS Buttons hover effects by aladin ben sassi (@Eliteware) on CodePen.

Вариант 7

See the Pen Three Simple CSS Button Hover Effects by Dronca Raul (@rauldronca) on CodePen.

Вариант 8

See the Pen Obvious Buttons - Almost Flat CSS3 Buttons by Valentin Radulescu (@valentin) on CodePen.

Вариант 9

See the Pen Generic CSS Button Kit by Phil Hoyt (@philhoyt) on CodePen.

Вариант 10

See the Pen Three Pure CSS Button by Mohammad Abdul Mohaiman (@mohaiman) on CodePen.

Вариант 11

See the Pen Some sexy HTML/CSS buttons by Matthijs (@mcbrwr) on CodePen.

Вариант 12

See the Pen Pure CSS Buttons by Nathan Schmidt (@mrnathan8) on CodePen.

Вариант 13

See the Pen CSS button hover by Karlo Videk (@karlovidek) on CodePen.

Вариант 14

See the Pen Button Practice by Ivan Villa (@ivanvillacreative) on CodePen.

Вариант 15

See the Pen Animated CSS Buttons by ArRolin (@ArRolin) on CodePen.

Вариант 16

See the Pen CSS buttons by Pavel Suraba (@pavelsuraba) on CodePen.

Вариант 17

See the Pen Creative Button Hover Collection by Yasin Softaoğlu (@codery) on CodePen.

Вариант 18

See the Pen CSS Button transitions by Robin Treur (@RobinTreur) on CodePen.

Вариант 19

See the Pen Craft CMS Custom Social Share and CSS Button Transition by Meg Adams (@megkadams) on CodePen.

Вариант 20

See the Pen Shift up button by Chris Nager (@chrisnager) on CodePen.

Вариант 21

See the Pen CSS animated button by Barna (@preciz) on CodePen.

Вариант 22

See the Pen Css Button Effect by JohnyMcKane (@JohnyMcKane) on CodePen.

Вариант 23

See the Pen CSS Button Hover by Christopher Goodwin (@goodwinc) on CodePen.

Вариант 24

See the Pen CSS Button Hover Effects by John Durso (@johndurso) on CodePen.

Вариант 25

See the Pen HTML/CSS Button Hover by Ivan Shvets (@ishvets) on CodePen.

Вариант 26

See the Pen BUTTON IDEAS! by Andraž (@megaFIKUS) on CodePen.

Вариант 27

See the Pen Pure CSS Buttons by Divyank (@Pahlaz) on CodePen.

Вариант 28

See the Pen CSS Button Flip by Diego Torres (@diegotorres) on CodePen.

Вариант 29

See the Pen CSS Buttons by Daniella Todd (@daniellatodd) on CodePen.

Вариант 30

See the Pen Buttons by singgih (@singgihnn) on CodePen.